Login           |       |       |    
Logo

Term Dates

School starts at 8.40 - All students should arrive at school, ready to learn, at 8.35

School ends at 15.10

2017 Autumn Term

  School StartsSchool Ends
Half Term 1 Wed. 6 September 2017 Fri. 20 October 2017
Half Term 2 Mon. 30 October 2017 Fri. 22 December 2017

2018 Spring Term

  School StartsSchool Ends
Half Term 1 Mon. 8 January 2018 Fri. 9 February 2018
Half Term 2 Mon. 19 February 2018 Thu. 29 March 2018

2018 Summer Term

  School StartsSchool Ends
Half Term 1 Mon. 16 April 2018 Fri. 25 May 2018

Monday 7 May 2018 – May Day Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Half Term 2 Mon. 4 June 2018 Fri. 20 July 2018

Training Days

Students do not attend

  • 4 September 2017
  • 5 September 2017
  • 1 December 2017
  • 23 July 2018
  • 24 July 2018

NYCC Term Dates Calendar

NYCC calendars show 3 recommended training days in yellow, however these are a guide only and do not apply to all schools.

  • Monday 8 January IS NOT a Training Day for Graham School
  • Monday 16 April IS NOT a Training Day for Graham School

All 5 Training Days are clearly listed at the top of this page.